Honorary Members / Chairman Award

This award recognizes steadfast service to the Industry and a commitment to making it a better Industry overall.

Last Name First Name Installed
Krause Vern 2012
Goodfellow Al 2006
Thompson Dan 2005
Janveau Don 2004
Loven Warner 2003
Murchison Jim 2003
Kammermayer William (Bill) J. 2002
St. Clair Bud 1990

Return to Previous Page

Developed by